Übersicht der Weißenbacher Vereine

Verein Vorsitz Kontakt Email
KFS (Familienverband) Verena Niederkofler  349 4761419 33niederkofler33@gmail.com
KVW Reinhilde Künig  347 8435050 info_stifterhof@yahoo.com
PGR Rita Kirchler  348 8081654 ritakirchler@gmail.com
Bildungsausschuss Johanna Mittermair  348 6959953 j.mittermair.niederkofler@gmail.com
Kath. Frauenbewegung Maria Leiter  349 5432780  
Kath. Männerbewegung Klaus Niederkofler  340 3833984  
Jugendgruppe Aggregat Steinhaus  0474 652020 info@aggregat.it
Freiwillige Feuerwehr Johann Großgasteiger  348 3225166 grossgasteiger@rolmail.net
Schützenkompanie Hubert Obgrießer  348 7343781 hubertobgriesser@yahoo.de
Skialprace Ahrntal Andreas Huf  349 6153269 info@skialprace-ahrntal.com
Kirchenchor Veronika Außerhofer  348 5954589 app.ederhof@gmail.com
SBB (Bauernbund) Helmut Außerhofer (Schöllberg)  340 4925432 oberschoellberg@dnet.it
Heimatbühne Brigitte Niederkofler  340 5387180 b.niederkofler@icloud.com
Schafzuchtverein Gottfried Brunner  340 4106008  
Bäuerinnen Waltraud Kirchler  346 2479180  
Seniorenvereinigung Notburga Stifter  340 3490520 fam_kirchler@hotmail.com
Sportverein Manfred Kirchler  348 8255928 Kirchlerhans1982@gmail.com
Kischtanapfe Frederik Niederkofler  346 3507333 frederik.niederkofler@hotmail.com
Tourismusverein

Herbert Leiter

 340 5479452 herbert.leiter@gmail.com
Musikkapelle Alexander Kirchler  348 3728506 alex.kirchler@rolmail.net
Imker Franz Kaiser  348 2383694 franz.kaiser@brennercom.net
Jäger Helmut Außerhofer (Schöllberg)  340 4925432 oberschoellberg@dnet.it
Motanapfe Pius Großgasteiger  347 1486571  
Freundeskreis "Alpinwellt Weißenbach" Josef Kirchler  349 3687181 kirchler.josef@rolmail.net
Fraktionsverwaltung Norbert Kirchler  348 3550044 ebnrweissenbach@gmail.com